About us

Faculty of Architecture and Construction has the largest contingent of students at ENU. It is located in a new, modern building at Kazhimukan str., 13a, corner Zhirentaeva str.

The faculty consists of five departments:

1. Department of Architecture

2. Department of Geodesy and Cartography

3. Department of Design and Engineering Graphics

4. Department of Technology of Industrial and Civil Construction

5. Department of Design of Buildings and Structures